JEFFREY RICHARDSON II
2000 - 2020
{ "" }
Share
Share JEFFREY's life story with friends and family
Send an Email
Or Copy this URL to Share
JEFFREY RICHARDSON II Jeffrey Justin Richardson II born January 2, 2000 returned home on January 28, 2020. Jeffrey is survived and forever loved by his mother Michelle Alcala-Kaboli; his dad Robert Kaboli; his father Jeffrey Justin Richardson Sr.; his siblings Marissa, Daniel and Matthew Richardson; his grandparents John and Monica Alcala of Boulder City, Mark and Barbara Hedrick of Las Vegas, Grandfather Louis Kaboli of Boulder City and many aunties and uncles, cousins and friends. Come join us for Jeffrey's Celebration of Life on Sunday, February 16, 2020 from 9:30 10:30 AM at Hemingway Park, 401 Ville Dr., Boulder City where balloons and butterflies will be released. Jeffrey's celebration will continue at the Quality Inn Lighthouse located at 110 Ville Dr., Boulder City until 7:00 PM. Please join us. Thank you all for your love. In Lieu of flowers, please make donations to Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Foundation of Southern Nevada, 8990 Spanish Ridge #100, Las Vegas, NV 89148. Family and friends can sign an online memorial guestbook at www.bouldercityfamilymortuary.com


To Plant Memorial Trees in memory, please visit our Sympathy Store.
Published in Boulder City Review on Feb. 13, 2020.
MEMORIAL EVENTS
FEB
16
Celebration of Life
09:30 - 10:30 AM
Memories & Condolences
Guest Book sponsored by Boulder City Family Mortuary - Boulder City
Not sure what to say?
4 entries
May 13, 2020
I miss you son so much everyday I think about us and the moments we have had and will share again. I love you son
J.Richardson
Father
February 23, 2020
May your hearts soon be filled with wonderful memories of joyful times together as you celebrate a life well lived. Rest in peace baby boy
Rashida Raines
Friend
February 19, 2020
There aren't enough words to describe how great of a person you really are, and how you touched so many. I miss you terribly J. My heart aches for you. I love you son so much. See you soon Jeffrey. I won't ever let you go!! So many good things I witnessed and learned from you. Oh JJ I love you
Jeffrey Richardson
Father
February 14, 2020
I send my heartfelt condolences to the family of Jeffrey Richardson. I am so sorry for your loss. Pat Sharp, long time friend of Robert Kaboli and neighbor of Louis Kaboli
Invite others to add memories
Share to let others add their own memories and condolences