RAYMOND MORGAN
1972 - 2018
{ "" }
Share
Share RAYMOND's life story with friends and family
Send an Email
Or Copy this URL to Share
RAYMOND MORGAN Raymond B. Morgan, 75, of Boulder City, passed away December 18, 2018. He was born December 9, 1943, in Paris, AR. Raymond married Therisa Haston July 7, 1972, in Loving, NM. They moved to Boulder City in 1986, from Texas. Raymond loved boating and spending time at the casinos. He is survived by his wife, Therisa Morgan; son, Daniel Morgan; daughter, Margret (James) Lucius; two sisters, Mickey Hurst and Kathern Ryder; one grandchild, Michael; and numerous nieces and nephews. Raymond will be cremated and interned at the Southern Nevada Veterans Memorial Cemetery. Services will be private. Family and friends can sign an online memorial guestbook at www.bouldercityfamilymortuary.com


To Plant Memorial Trees in memory, please visit our Sympathy Store.
Published in Boulder City Review on Dec. 20, 2018.
MEMORIAL EVENTS
No memorial events are currently scheduled. To offer your sympathy during this difficult time, you can now have memorial trees planted in a National Forest in memory of your loved one.
Memories & Condolences
Guest Book sponsored by Boulder City Family Mortuary - Boulder City
Not sure what to say?
View Printed Guest Book
11 entries
December 15, 2019
Sharon wickum
December 13, 2019
Johanna & Fred Eltrich
Friend
December 13, 2019
Ray was the kind of man that everyone liked.

He is very much missed but I know that he is in Heaven with the Lord.
Sharon Wickum
February 8, 2019
I would like to express my sincerest condolences for your loss. May the God of all comfort give you his peace at this very difficult time. Php 4:6,7
December 24, 2018
Our sincere condolences to the Morgan family in the loss of your dear love one. Our prayers are as yours, that God provide his care and comfort you each day.
- Psalms 145:18,19
Your neighbor..
December 22, 2018
I'm so sorry for your loss. As you remember your love one, may Almighty God and your treasured memories comfort and strengthen your broken hearts. (Psalm 147:3)
December 21, 2018
Ray will be missed so much. He was a very good friend and he was always so happy. We will look out for Therisa for him. He was a wonderful person.
Bron & Sharon Wickum
December 20, 2018
Ray was a good friend and loving person. He will be missed by all. Therisa we are here for you and love you.
Fred & Johanna Eltrich
December 20, 2018
He was a very loving man and had many friends. We will miss him. We wish Therisa the very best and want her to know we love her and are here for her.
Fred & Johanna Eltrich
December 19, 2018
May the love of friends and family carry you through your grief.
December 19, 2018
In loving memory of a wonderful person. We will love you and miss you always.
Invite others to add memories
Share to let others add their own memories and condolences